Embassy of Belgium in Washington, DC

Language: NL | FR | EN

Main menu

Return to our home page Bookmark / Add to Favorites Printer Friendly Search website  
 


Diplomatic Representatives

Mr. Frans van Daele
Ambassador

Tel: (202) 333-6900
Fax: (202) 333-3079

Mr. Jan Luykx
Minister-Counselor (Political Affairs), Deputy Chief of Mission

Tel: (202) 333-6900
Fax: (202) 333-3079

Mr. Geert Criel
Minister-Counselor (Economic Affairs)

Tel: (202) 625-5868
Fax: (202) 625-7567
E-mail: Geert.Criel@diplobel.be

Mrs. France Chainaye
First Counselor (Political Affairs)
Tel (202) 625-5866
Fax: (202) 333-3079
E-mail: france.chainaye@diplobel.be

Mrs. Birgit Stevens
First Secretary (Political Affairs)
Tel (202) 625-5808
Fax: (202) 333-3079
E-mail: birgit.stevens@diplobel.be

Counselor, Economic Affairs & Business Development
Vacant

Mr. Serge Wauthier
First Secretary, Trade

Tel: (202) 625-5813
Fax: (202) 625-7567
E-mail: serge.wauthier@diplobel.be

Mr. Leo Cortens
Counselor and Consul

Tel: (202) 333-6900
Fax: (202) 333-5457

Mr. Paul Cartier
Attaché, International Development
Tel: (202) 625-5889
Fax: (202) 625-7567
E-mail: paul.cartier@diplobel.be
website: http://www.dgdc.be

Mr. Erwin De Wandel
Attaché, International Development
Tel: (202) 625-5887
Fax: (202) 625-7567
E-mail: erwin.dewandel@diplobel.be
website: http://www.dgdc.be


Brigadier General Dany Van de Ven
Defense, Military, Naval and Air Attaché and Defense Cooperation Attaché

Tel: (202) 625-5845
Fax: (202) 333-8483
E-mail: dany.vandeven@mil.be

Lieutenant Colonel Bernard BLANCHART
Assistant Defense, Military, Naval, Air and Defense Cooperation Attaché

Tel: (202) 625-5849
Fax: (202) 333-8483
E-mail: bernard.blanchart@mil.be


Chief Superintendent of Police
Luc Clareboets

Counselor, Liaison Officer (Police Affairs) Tel: (202) 625-5811
Fax: (202)333-8625
E-mail: luc.clareboets@diplobel.org


Mr. Patrick Albert Everarts de Velp
Attaché (Commercial Affairs, Walloon Region)

Tel: (202) 625-5852
Fax: (202) 625-6252
E-mail: awexwashington@fcc.net

Mr. Bart Jan Hendrickx
Attaché (Flemish Community)

Tel: (202) 625-5851
Fax: (202) 342-8346
E-mail: flemishcomdc@wizard.net


 

Search | Site Map | Downloadable Forms | Legal Disclaimer | Comments

Copyright © 2006 Embassy of Belgium in Washington

Belgian Federal Government